• Lourdes Academy Awards 10th Annual & Recognition Dinner

    Cancelled due to COVID-19

    Thank you for understanding! We will recognize all 2020 award winners with our 2021 award winners on Friday, April 30, 2021 at LaSure’s Banquet Hall.

  • Due to the COVID-19 our event is cancelled. If you have any questions please contact Jody Ruark at 920.426.3626, x541 or jruark@lourdes.today. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations to our 2020 Lourdes Academy Award Winners:

    Outstanding Alumni: Karlene Grabner Leitch ('92)

    Distinguished Stewardship: Mary (Kerrigan) Buttke ('70)

    Athletic Hall of Fame: George Benz ('71); 1969 State Track Team (Tim Brooks, Opo Garza, Dan Jungwirth, Mike O'Brien, Paul Pfeiffer, Dick Sedlachek, Fred Tatum, Val Zemke Sr.)

    Silver Sword Awards: 
    - Carrie O'Connor ('96) - High School
    - Maddie Van Vreede - Middle School
    - Karen Coats - Elementary School

    Dr. Spanbauer Education & Leadership Award: The Lasky Family

    Retirees: Lori Baliestrieri, Ron Vandenhouten, & Marci Escamilla

    Brick recipients, Celebrate Education Award Winners and Staff Anniversaries will be recognized as well.

  •  Sponsored by: