• LAMB - Lourdes Academy Music Boosters 

  • Madrigal & Musical Photos courtesy of Andy Ratchman and Camera Casino

  • 2019/2020 Officers

    • President:  Annika Holland
    • Vice President:  This Could Be You!
    • Secretary:  This Could Be You!
    • Treasurer:  Sue Derleth 

    Email:  LAMB@lourdesacademyoshkosh.org

  • Upcoming Meetings ~ "Come one, Come All!" 

    • Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    • Wednesday, March 11, 2020

     All LAMB meetings begin @ 6 p.m. in the Choir Room unless otherwise noted

    Comments (-1)
  • Volunteer Opportunities

    Lourdes Academy Musical - December through March – Everyone’s help is needed in a variety of ways NOW and at the Grand the week of the Musical.  

    Memorial Day Parade - Monday, May 27, 2020 – Help with Band uniform check-out and check-in.

    Contact Mrs. Ringlien, Mrs. Sorenson, or LAMB for more information.



  •  2019-2020 Music Performances

    Choir

    • 6-12 Christmas Concert - Wed., 12/18/2019, 7:00 pm
    • 6-8 Spring Concert - Wed., 5/13/2020, 6:00 pm
    • 9-12 Spring Concert - Wed., 5/13/2019, 7:30 pm

    Band

    • 6-8 Christmas Concert - Wed., 12/4/2019, 7:00 pm
    • 9-12 Christmas Concert - Wed., 12/11/2019, 7:00 pm
    • 6-8 Spring Concert - Wed., 4/29/2020, 7:oo pm
    • 9-12 Spring Concert - Wed., 5/6/2020, 7:30 pm
    • Memorial Day Parade - Mon., 5/25/2020