• LAMB - Lourdes Academy Music Boosters 

  •  Upcoming Events

     

    2019-2020 Music Performances

    • Band - Middle School Christmas Concert - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    • Band - High School Christmas Concert – Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    • Choir - Middle School and High School Christmas Concert - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • Band - Middle School Concert - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    • Band - High School Concert - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    • Choir - Middle School Concert - Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (6:00 p.m.)
    • Choir - High School Concert - Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (7:30 p.m.)
    • Memorial Day Parade - Monday, May 25, 2020

    Madrigal Dinner

    Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:30 p.m. Call to the Hall,

    7:00 p.m. Show Begins 

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:45 p.m Call to the Hall,

    5:00 p.m. Show Begins

  • Fundraising & Volunteer Opportunities

    Click Here For Donation and Sponsorship Opportunities

    Lourdes Academy Musical - December through March –  – Everyone’s help is needed in a variety of ways NOW and at the Grand the week of the Musical.  Contact Mrs. Ringlien, Mrs. Sorenson, or LAMB for more information.

    Memorial Day Parade - Monday, May 27, 2020 – Help with Band uniform check-out and check-in

    Click here for information on our Festival Food Fundraiser

     

  • Madrigal & Musical Photos courtesy of Andy Ratchman and Camera Casino


  • 2019/2020 Officers

    President:  Annika Holland

    Vice President:  This Could Be You!

    Secretary:  This Could Be You!

    Treasurer:  Sue Derleth 

    Email:  LAMB@lourdesacademyoshkosh.org

  • "Come one, Come All!"

    Upcoming meeting dates:

    All LAMB meetings begin @ 6 p.m. in the Choir Room unless otherwise noted

    Friday, December 13th (at Becket's Restaurant)

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020

     

    Comments (-1)


  • Sponsor the Fight Song!

     For just $25.00, Knights' fans can sponsor the performance of the LA Fight Song at any home athletic event the pep band is scheduled to play.  The name/names of our sponsors will be announced at the game and included in the scrolling print on the scoreboards!  Proceeds will go to the band to purchase additional music for the Pep Band.  If interested, please contact LAMB at lamb@lourdesacademyoshkosh.org.