• Middle/High School Worship Schedule

    November

    • Tuesday, November 26 ~ Alumni Memorial Mass ~ Castle ~ 9:20 am

    December

    • Monday, December 9 ~ Feast of the Immaculate Conception ~ Castle ~ 9:20 am

    January

    • Thursday, January 9 ~ Christmas Mass ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, January 23 ~ Middle School Mass Only ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Tuesday, January 28 ~ Catholic Schools Week Mass ~ St. Raphael Parish ~ 9:30 am

    February 

    • Thursday, February 6 ~ Middle School Mass Only ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, February 13 ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, February 20 ~ High School Mass Only ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Wednesday, February 26 ~ Ash Wednesday Mass ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am

    March

    • Thursday, March 12 ~ Middle School Mass Only ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, March 19 ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am

    April

    • Thursday, April 2 ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, April 23 ~ Easter Mass ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am

    May

    • Thursday, May 7 ~ Middle School Mass Only ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, May 14 ~ Commons ~ 9:20 am
    • Thursday, May 21 ~ Senior Pinning Mass ~ Castle ~ 9:20 am
    • Sunday, May 31 ~ High School Graduation Mass ~ St. Jude Parish (St. Vincent Site) ~ 9:30 am

    June

    • Wednesday, June 3 ~ Middle School Graduation Mass ~ Castle ~ 6:00 pm
  • Elementary School Worship Schedule

    November 14 - 9:00am - Mrs. Krohn

    November 14 - 1:30pm - Reconciliation

    November 21 - 9:00am - Mr. Mullen

    December 5 - 9:00am - Ms. Coats

    December 9 - 9:00am - Mrs. Morris

    December 12 - 9:00am - Teacher/Parents

    Decemeber 19 - 9:00am - Ms. Anderson

    January 2 - 9:00am - Teachers

    January 9 - 9:00am - Ms. Culshaw

    January 16 - 9:00am - Mr. Spanbauer

    January 23 - 9:00am - Ms. Clausen

    January 28 - 9:30am - Catholic Schools Week Mass

    February 6 - 9:00am - Mrs. Cunningham

    February 13 - 9:00am - Mrs. Krohn

    February 20 - 9:00am - Mrs. Morris

    February 26 - 9:00am - Mr. Mullen

    March 5 - 9:00am - Ms. Coats

    March 12 - 9:00am - Ms. Anderson

    March 19 - 9:00am - Ms. Culshaw

    March 26 - 9:00am - Mr. Spanbauer

    April 2 - 9:00am - Mrs. Cunningham

    April 2 - 1:30 - Reconciliation

    April 9 - NO MASS

    April 16 - NO MASS

    April 23 - 9:00am - Mrs. Bernhagen

    April 30 - 9:00am - Mrs. Giombetti

    May 7 - 9:00am - Mrs. Zellmer

    May 14 - 9:00am - Mrs. Gallenberg

    May 21 - 9:00am - Mrs. Haack

    May 28 - 9:00 - Grade 2 (1st Communion)

    June 3 - 9:15am - Mr. Mullen - At St. Raphael before the carnival

    June 4 - 9:00am - Teachers - 4th grade prayer service

     

     

  • Wednesday Morning Mass (all in Lourdes Academy Chapel)